Formation of IQAC

The IQAC of our college has been formed on the basis of NAAC guideline which is stated above. In 2019-20, two new teachers, Mr. Shyamal Panda and Mr. Jashodanandan Mallick have joined the team. At present, Mrs. Sreemoyee Banerjee is working as IQAC coordinator. She has been working in this post since November, 2018. Dr. Arabinda Ghosh, the Principal of our college is the chairperson of the committee. We have total six teachers, one non-teaching staff and a student in the team. Mr. Gautam Bakuli is the nominee of local society.